Administration

Superintendent

Mike Martin

405 238 6543

mmartin@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Encumbrance Clerk

Lindsey Carson

405 238 6543

lcarson@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Payroll Clerk

Andrea McCabe

405 238 6543

amccabe@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Child Nutrition Director

Jill Foster

405 238 6543

jfoster@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Special Services Director

Nancy Hoyle

405 238 5569

nhoyle@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Alternative Academy Dir.

Bobby Reeves

405 238 1233

breeves@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

High School Principal

Chris Caldwell

405 238 6543

ccaldwell@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Assistant HS Principal

Kirk Moore

405 207 6717

kmoore@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

High School Counselor

Jan Caldwell

405 238 6543

jcaldwell@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Junior High Principal

Martha Graham

405 238 6543

mgraham@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Assistant JH Principal

Travis Thompson

405 238 6543

tthompson@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Junior High Counselor

Katie Sparks

405 238 1239

ksparks@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Lee Elementary Principal

Tracy Felan

405 238 6543

kholt@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Lee Elementary Counselor

Angela Green

405 238 7336

agreen@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Jackson Elem. Principal

Mitzi Winters

405 238 6543

mwinters@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Jackson Elem. Counselor

Janet Cook

405 238 6543

jcook@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Jefferson ELC Principal

Mia Lisa Wigley

405 238 6543

mwigley@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Jefferson ELC Counselor

Janet Cook

405 238 6543

jcook@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us